قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

روما تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في روما

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$7
في اليوم
6
في اليوم
روما تأجير السيارات - من  7 USD / من 6 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 1061 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Good price, good cars, good service. I recommend

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في روما

روما Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في روما.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في روما ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

خدمات تأجير السيارات في مطار روما

مطار روما واحدة من ازدحاما في أوروبا. يقع في إيطاليا، قد 3 محطات لنقل الركاب ومرافق أفضل لبناء مطار حديث. داخل المطار، ويمكن العثور على الركاب السفر خدمات النقل يمكن الاعتماد عليها للقطاع الخاص ومريحة. ومن بين هذه السيارة تأجير خدمات بأسعار معقولة. أولاً الزوار وقتاً والعادية لديهم عروض كبيرة لتأجير السيارات الرخيصة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يضم المطار أيضا نوعية المطاعم وصالات، والمتاجر وقاعات المؤتمرات. نظامها الأمني يبعث على الاطمئنان، وتقدم خدماتها للرحلات الدولية والداخلية. من المطار والمسافرين سوف تجد معلومات حاسمة عن أماكن للزيارة في روما.

الارتباط مع تأجير سيارات رخيصة من مطار روما

تقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة التقاء الخدمات في متعتك. مطار روما ملاذ للأنشطة. مع ما يزيد على 38 مليون راكب يمر عبر المطار سنوياً، فإنه تبرز كوجهة عالم العلوي. ويضم ما يزيد على 160 شركة الخطوط الجوية العاملة في المطار. من المطار، وسوف تجد معلومات حاسمة عن أفضل مطار الفنادق والأماكن السياحية في روما. إذا كنت تفضل خيارات السفر شخصية، وكالات تأجير السيارات في مطار روما بكل التفاصيل. وهناك سيارات الأجرة والحافلات المكوكية للسفر البديلة أيضا. أولئك الذين يفضلون النقل العام أيضا استخدام حافلات مكوكية من وإلى المطار.

إذا كنت تبحث عن خريطة سهلة حول هذه المدينة العظيمة، وسوف تجد أنه في المطار. لديه تفاصيل عن المتاحف والقصور، والكنائس، وساحات، والمسارح والمعالم في روما. إذا كنت تعتقد أن روما مكانة هامة للمسيحيين فقط، كنت على خطأ. وفي الواقع، مطار روما يتلقى عددا كبيرا من اليهود والمسلمين الزائر في كنيس روما الكبير، وفي مسجد روما. للوصول إلى هذه المواقع بسرعة وبشكل مريح، تقدم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في مطار روما الحل. وهذا السفر مريحة للأفراد والمجموعات التي تزور مدينة روما العظيم.

المزيد من الأسباب "زيارة روما" باستخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات

وفي السياسة، والدين، والتجارة، وتاريخ العالم، بمدينة روما إسهاما بارزا. الحضارة الغربية تدين تطورها إلى روما القديمة بطرق عديدة. وتعتبر المسيحية كدين عالم رائدة أيضا روما مدينة هامة. اليوم، أن المدينة هامة بالنسبة للموضة والترفيه والسياحة.  قتلوا عددا كبيرا من الأفلام والبرامج الوثائقية من مراكز الكلاسيكية والمعالم في روما. كل سنة، وصول السياح في مطار روما للقيام بجولات إلى هذه المواقع. مجموعات أسرية العثور على سيارة تأجير خدمات سفر خاصة أثناء الإجازات. هذه الخدمات على خصومات مذهلة للسفر موسمي في فترات الذروة.

السفر في جميع أنحاء روما في تأجير سيارات سيؤكد أن روما مكان جميل في النهار وفي الليل. بينما الزائرين العثور على مناطق الجذب السياحي في الأطلال القديمة أثناء النهار، أنها عينة أفضل الشهية في روما في الليل. المدينة بالعالم فئة المطاعم والحانات، والمفاصل لحياة الليل أفضل. المدينة يبدو رائعا في الليل ومليء بالحياة. المفاصل ميزة مجموعة متنوعة من الموسيقى بما في ذلك فرق موسيقية والموسيقى التقليدية. وسوف يتمتع الشباب بالرقص الحديث الهيب هوب في المفاصل شعبية في روما. للوصول إلى المواقع المفضلة الخاصة بك، تجد السيارة الصحيح وبأسعار ميسرة من تأجير السيارات في مطار روما.

تتعامل روما Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في روما لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في روما.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في روما. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في روما، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في روما

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  روما

    مطار
    • روما ليوناردو دا فينشي مطار
    • مطار شيامبينو بروما
    • مطار فيوميتشينو في روما
    سكة حديدية
    • محطة سكة حديد Termini روما
        ميناء
        • روما Ostia بورتو توريستيكو
            مدينة
            • Eur روما
            • Rome - Rrs Return
            • Rome Tiburtina Fs Rail Station
            • دولة الفاتيكان في روما
            • روما Casilina
            • روما Olgiata
            • روما الخامس Citta Le د يوروبا 801
            • روما تيرميني وسط البلد
            • روما جيانيكولينسي
            • روما عبر اوريليا
            • روما عن طريق Tiburtina
            • روما عن طريق Tuscolana
            • روما عن طريق أبيا
            • روما عن طريق أوسلافيا، 24
            • روما عن طريق بورتوناكسيو دي
            • روما عن طريق فرشيلي
            • روما فيلا بورغيزي
            • فندق شيراتون روما
            • فيوميتشينو روما
            • ليدو أوستيا وسط البلد
            • وسط مدينة روما
          best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Rome Car Rental - from  7 USD / from 6 EUR
RATES FROM
$7
PER DAY
6
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Rome

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Rome

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Rome

The Rome Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Rome.
We display the rates from most leading Rome car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Car Hire Services at Rome Airport

Rome airport is one of the busiest in Europe. Situated in Italy, it has 3 passenger stations and the best facilities for a modern airport. Within the airport, passengers can find reliable transport services for private and comfortable travel. Among these is the car hire services with affordable rates. First time and regular visitors have great offers for cheap car hire. Besides, the airport also features quality restaurants, lounges, shops and conference rooms. Its security system is reassuring and it caters for international and domestic flights. From the airport, travelers will find crucial information about places to visit in Rome.

Link with cheap car hire from Rome airport

Cheap car hire services offer rendezvous services at your pleasure. Rome airport is a haven of activities. With over 38 million passengers passing through the airport every year, it stands out as a top world destination. It has over 160 airlines operating in the airport. From the airport, you will find crucial information about the best airport hotels and attractions in Rome. If you prefer personalized travel options, car hire agencies at Rome airport has all the details. There are taxis and shuttle buses for alternative travel too. Those who prefer public transport can also use shuttle buses from the airport.

If you are looking for an easy map around this great city, you will find it at the airport. It has details of museums, palaces, basilicas, piazzas, theatres and landmarks in Rome. If you thought Rome is a significant place for Christians only, you are wrong. In fact, Rome airport receives a great number of Jews and Muslims visiting the Great Synagogue of Rome and the Mosque of Rome. To get to these sites quickly and comfortably, cheap car hire agencies at the Rome airport offer the solution. This is the convenient travel for individuals and groups visiting the great city of Rome.

More Reasons to Visit Rome using car hire services

In politics, religion, commerce, and world history, the city of Rome has an outstanding contribution. Western civilization owes its development to ancient Rome in many ways. Christianity as a leading world religion also considers Rome an important city. Today, the city is significant for fashion, entertainment, and tourism.  Quite a number of movies and documentaries have been shot from Rome’s classical centers and landmarks. Every year, tourists arrive at the Rome airport for tours to these sites. Family groups can find car rental services for special travel during vacations. Such services have amazing discounts for seasonal travel in the peak periods.

Traveling across Rome in car hire will confirm that Rome is a beautiful place in the day and at night. While visitors find attractions in ancient ruins during the day, they can sample the best of Rome’s delicacies in the night. The city has world class restaurants, bars, and joints for the best night life. The city looks great at night and it is full of life. The joints feature a variety of music including live bands and traditional music. Young people will enjoy dancing to modern hip hop in popular joints in Rome. To get to your favorite spots, find the right vehicle at affordable rates from car hire at Rome airport.

The Rome Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Rome to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Rome. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Rome. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Rome while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Rome car rental locations

Airport
  • Rome Ciampino Airport
  • Rome Fiumicino Airport
  • Rome Leonardo Da Vinci Airport
Railway
  • Rome Termini Railway Station
City
  • Rome
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Rome Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Con la compagnia Locauto dell'aeroporto di Cagliari mi sono trovato bene

-